Hallmark is gearing up for Christmas in July!!!

It’s the “other” Most Wonderful Time of the Year! The Hallmark Channel is giving us Christmas in July with a boatload of new Christmas Movies to keep you feeling festive while you enjoy your summer vacation down the shore.

If you’re suffering withdrawl of all the festivities that the Holiday season brings…you don’t have much longer of a wait! Visit the Hallmark website for more Christmas cheer! Here’s a sneak peek guide to keep on your refrigerator!

Have a Holly Jolly Christmas in July Everyone!

~By: Angel Donato

Friday, July 13

12 p.m. EST/11 a.m. CST: Miss Christmas

2 p.m. EST/1 p.m. CST: Sharing Christmas

4 p.m. EST/3 p.m. CST: A Royal Christmas

6 p.m. EST/5 p.m. CST: The Christmas Cottage
8 p.m. EST /7 p.m. CST: Finding Santa

Saturday, July 14

7 a.m. EST/6 a.m. CST: Let It Snow

9 a.m. EST/8 a.m. CST: My Christmas Dream

11 a.m. EST/10 a.m. CST: A Wish for Christmas

1 p.m. EST/12 p.m. CST: A December Bride

3 p.m. EST/2 p.m. CST: A Gift to Remember

5 p.m. EST/4 p.m. CST: Marry Me at Christmas

7 p.m. EST/6 p.m. CST: With Love, Christmas
9 p.m. EST/8 p.m CST: Christmas Next Door

Sunday, July 15

7 a.m. EST/6 a.m. CST: A Dream of Christmas

9 a.m. EST/8 a.m. CST: The Most Wonderful Time of the Year

11 a.m. EST/10 a.m. CST: A Royal Christmas

1 p.m. EST/12 p.m. CST: Christmas Under Wraps

3 p.m. EST/2 p.m. CST: Switched for Christmas

5 p.m. EST/4 p.m. CST: Miss Christmas

7 p.m. EST/6 p.m. CST: Christmas at Holly Lodge

9 p.m. EST/8 p.m CST: Coming Home for Christmas

Monday, July 16

12 p.m. EST/11 a.m. CST: A December Bride

2 p.m. EST/1 p.m. CST: Marry Me at Christmas

4 p.m. EST/3 p.m. CST: Christmas Connection

6 p.m. EST/5 p.m. CST: A Gift to Remember

8 p.m. EST /7 p.m. CST: Christmas Connection

Tuesday, July 17

12 p.m. EST/11 a.m. CST: The Mistletoe Promise

2 p.m. EST/1 p.m. CST: The Christmas Cottage 

4 p.m. EST/3 p.m. CST: Enchanted Christmas

6 p.m. EST/5 p.m. CST: Switched for Christmas

8 p.m. EST /7 p.m. CST: The Mistletoe Inn

Wednesday, July 18

12 p.m. EST/11 a.m. CST: Crown for Christmas

2 p.m. EST/1 p.m. CST: Christmas Getaway

4 p.m. EST/3 p.m. CST: 12 Gifts of Christmas

6 p.m. EST/5 p.m. CST: The Most Wonderful Time of the Year

8 p.m. EST /7 p.m. CST: Coming Home for Christmas

Thursday, July 19

12 p.m. EST/11 a.m. CST: Snow Bride

2 p.m. EST/1 p.m. CST: Christmas Incorporated

4 p.m. EST/3 p.m. CST: Royal New Year’s Eve

6 p.m. EST/5 p.m. CST: The Nine Lives of Christmas

8 p.m. EST /7 p.m. CST: Christmas Next Door

Friday, July 20

12 p.m. EST/11 a.m. CST: Christmas List

2 p.m. EST/1 p.m. CST: My Christmas Dream

4 p.m. EST/3 p.m. CST: With Love, Christmas

6 p.m. EST/5 p.m. CST: Christmas Under Wraps

8 p.m. EST /7 p.m. CST: Christmas at Holly Lodge

Saturday, July 21

7 a.m. EST/6 a.m. CST: Royal New Year’s Eve

9 a.m. EST/8 a.m. CST: Sharing Christmas

11 a.m. EST/10 a.m. CST: Christmas Connection

1 p.m. EST/12 p.m. CST: Miss Christmas

3 p.m. EST/2 p.m. CST: Coming Home for Christmas

5 p.m. EST/4 p.m. CST: Christmas Getaway

7 p.m. EST/6 p.m. CST: Finding Santa

9 p.m. EST/8 p.m CST: Switched for Christmas

11 p.m. EST/10 p.m. CST: Christmas: A First Look Preview Special (Premiere)

Sunday, July 22

7a/6c: Crown for Christmas

9a/8c: Mistletoe Inn

11a/10c: Christmas Next Door

1/12c: Enchanted Christmas

3 p.m. EST/2 p.m. CST: The Sweetest Christmas

5 p.m. EST/4 p.m. CST: The Christmas Cottage

7 p.m. EST/6 p.m. CST: Christmas in Evergreen

9 p.m. EST/8 p.m CST: A Gift to Remember

Monday, July 23

12 p.m. EST/11 a.m. CST: My Christmas Love

2 p.m. EST/1 p.m. CST: A Bride for Christmas

4 p.m. EST/3 p.m. CST: Let It Snow

6 p.m. EST/5 p.m. CST: Christmas Getaway

8 p.m. EST /7 p.m. CST: With Love, Christmas

Tuesday, July 24

12 p.m. EST/11 a.m. CST: Christmas Land

2 p.m. EST/1 p.m. CST: Christmas Cookies

4 p.m. EST/3 p.m. CST: Christmas Under Wraps

6 p.m. EST/5 p.m. CST: Christmas at Holly Lodge

8 p.m. EST /7 p.m. CST: The Sweetest Christmas

Wednesday, July 25

12 p.m. EST/11 a.m. CST: A Wish for Christmas

2 p.m. EST/1 p.m. CST: Christmas Next Door

4 p.m. EST/3 p.m. CST: Finding Santa

6 p.m. EST/5 p.m. CST: Marry Me at Christmas

8 p.m. EST /7 p.m. CST: A Gift to Remember

Thursday, July 26

12 p.m. EST/11 a.m. CST: Christmas in Homestead

2 p.m. EST/1 p.m. CST: A Cookie Cutter Christmas

4 p.m. EST/3 p.m. CST: A December Bride

6 p.m. EST/5 p.m. CST: Christmas in Evergreen

8 p.m. EST /7 p.m. CST: Switched for Christmas

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tags: , , ,